グローバル営業部隊

Come partner with us today and experience the unmatched client service that we can bring you. We want to create an experience that makes you feel valued.

 
高雄本社
  • 807高雄市民族一路80號18樓
  • +886-7-396-6100
  • +886-7-396-6106
  • sales@sinpro.com
America
  • Mr. Tim Kuo (ext:142)
  • tim@sinpro.com
Europe
  • Mr. Cliff Kan (ext:151)
  • cliff@sinpro.com
Japan (日本語)
  • Mr. Ken Huang (ext:181)
  • kenhuang@sinpro.com
Asia Pacific, India & Korea
  • Mr. Joe Chang (ext:133)
  • joe@sinpro.com
China
  • Ms. Tracey Lo (ext:131)
  • tracey@sinpro.com
Taiwan & Hong Kong
  • Ms. Mina Yu (ext:157)
  • mina@sinpro.com
Contact for EV Solutions (Taiwan)
  • Ms. Joanne Chen (ext:135)
  • joanne@sinpro.com
Contact for EV Solutions (Overseas)
  • Mr. Berny Sung (ext:153)
  • berny@sinpro.com