HOME > SALES>Sales Information
 

Our sales staff are friendly and attentive, and we communicate in a timely manner to make it a satisfying experience for you.

高雄事業センター
住所 : 18F, No. 80, Minzu 1st Rd., Sanmin District, Kaohsiung City 807, Taiwan.
電話番号 : +886-7-396-6100
Fax番号 : +886-7-396-6106
E-mail : sales@sinpro.com

 

米州
Mr. Tim Kuo (ext:142)
E-mail : tim@sinpro.com
欧州
Mr. Joe Chang (ext:133)
E-mail : joe@sinpro.com
日本語
Ms. Ise Chen (ext:140)
E-mail : ise@sinpro.com
Asia Pacific, India & Korea
Mr. Victor Lin (ext:146)
台湾, 中国 & 香港
Ms. Monica Chang (ext:150)
E-mail : monica@sinpro.com
DC-DC Contact Window
Ms. Joanne Chen (ext:135)
E-mail : joanne@sinpro.com

屏東(ピントン)工場 (台湾)
Address : No.5, Yuanxi St., P.E.P.Z. Pingtung City, Pingtung County 90093, Taiwan


 

 

 
Copyright © Sinpro Electronics Co., Ltd.. 2010, All Rights Reserved   会社案内 | ニュース | 製品紹介 | OEM/ODM | 販売 | 環境 | お問い合わせ | 技術情報 | 小売情報 | サプライヤ向け | 採用情報